Our Team

Josh Hitsman

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 382832

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.703.0469

503.654.6000

josh.hitsman@directorsmortgage.net

Grant Eggleston

Sales Manager / Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 101336

Licensed in California, Oregon & Washington

503.654.6000 Ext. 1229

grant.eggleston@directorsmortgage.net

Michael Grayson

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 382436

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.789.0461

503.654.6000

michael.grayson@directorsmortgage.net

Vanessa Lovell

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1798572

Licensed in Arizona & Oregon

503.654.6000 Ext. 1211

vanessa.lovell@directorsmortgage.net

Larry Morris

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 150073

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.421.0096

971.353.7400 Ext. 7407

larry.morris@directorsmortgage.net

Becky Pershing

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1434069

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.997.7544

503.654.6000

becky.pershing@directorsmortgage.net

Christy Coronado

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1287268

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.654.6000 ext. 3197

christy.coronado@directorsmortgage.net

Our Community

As one of Portland’s amazing suburbs, West Linn is a great community for anyone who needs to work in the city, but wants to maintain a quieter life at home close to the river. In addition to being well-placed for access to business and cultural opportunities in Oregon’s biggest city, West Linn is also ideally located for access to the state’s rivers, forests and mountains. It's located very close to one of the most renowned waterfalls in the area as well. It's a picturesque city with a warm family feeling about it.

Let's Get in Touch