Our Team

Josh Hitsman

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 382832

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.703.0469

503.654.6000

josh.hitsman@directorsmortgage.net

Hayley Cummings

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 306834

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.880.6518

503.654.6000

hayley.cummings@directorsmortgage.net

Vanessa Lovell

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1798572

Licensed in Arizona & Oregon

503.654.6000 Ext. 1211

vanessa.lovell@directorsmortgage.net

Shannon Alonzo

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1219424

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.784.0105

503.654.6000

shannon.alonzo@directorsmortgage.net

Larry Morris

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 150073

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.421.0096

503.654.6000

larry.morris@directorsmortgage.net

Michael Grayson

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 382436

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.789.0461

503.654.6000

michael.grayson@directorsmortgage.net

Steve Scott

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 101305

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.516.2852

503.654.6000

steve.scott@directorsmortgage.net

Jana Capua

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 404139

Licensed in Oregon

503.310.8450

503.654.6000

jana.capua@directorsmortgage.net

Josh Lonborg

Sr Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 934895

Licensed in Arizona, Oregon & Washington

971.533.2254

503.654.6000

josh.lonborg@directorsmortgage.net

Our Community

As one of Portland’s awesome close-in suburbs, Clackamas is a great community for anyone who needs to work in the city, but wants to maintain a quieter life at home. In addition to being well-placed for access to business and cultural opportunities in Oregon’s biggest city, Clackamas is also ideally located for access to the state’s rivers, forests and mountains. With its location at the nexus of several major roads, you can easily go just about anywhere from Clackamas.

Let's Get in Touch