Our Team

Joe Hesch

Regional Vice President


NMLS - 175646

Licensed in Arizona & Montana

480.332.5595

480.253.3800 ext. 4516

joe.hesch@directorsmortgage.net

Tom Stevens

Reverse Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 645796

Licensed in Arizona

480.729.1966

480.253.3800

thomas.stevens@directorsmortgage.net

Brianna Brennon

Sales Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1337236

Licensed in Arizona

602.609.3990

brianna.brennon@directorsmortgage.net

Nitin Mehta

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 2140510

Licensed in Arizona, California & Washington

480.434.7360

480.253.3800 ext. 4513

nitin.mehta@directorsmortgage.net

Matt Bethel

Sales Manager


NMLS - 952749

Licensed in Arizona, California, New Mexico, Oregon & Washington

480.630.5496

480.253.3800 ext. 4519

matt.bethel@directorsmortgage.net

Bruce Stewart

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 242312

Licensed in Arizona & California

602.692.8203

480.253.3800 ext. 4510

bruce.stewart@directorsmortgage.net

Abram Clark

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - NMLS - 601451

Licensed in Arizona

480.236.9860

abram.clark@directorsmortgage.net

Our Community

Named for the elegant hotel at its heart, Biltmore is one of Phoenix’s most desirable neighborhoods. In addition to being beautifully appointed with grand homes and lush landscaping, this chic neighborhood is the perfect launchpad for enjoying the best of the Valley. Biltmore is the ideal neighborhood for residents who want to get out and enjoy life, with easy access to golf, hiking, shopping and nightlife, all within short driving distance.

Let's Get in Touch