Meet the Team

Mark_Hanna-Directors Mortgage.png

Mark Hanna
Chairman/CEO

NMLS - 91462

503.701.0115 - cell
503.636.6000 EXT. 1113 - office
mark@directorsmortgage.net

Mark Hanna founded Directors Mortgage in 1998 with a passion for serving people and love for numbers. Through decades of building a strong company focused on clients’ mortgage needs and the client experience, he has expanded the company to more than 25 locations across the Pacific Northwest.



Steven Seim
Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS - 121810

503.709.7452 - cell
503.636.6000 Ext. 1122 - office
steven@directorsmortgage.net

With over 15 years in the mortgage and finance industry, Steven’s broad knowledge combined with his genuine concern for his client’s needs is what has made him so successful. The hallmark of his success is clear, consistent communication with clients and Realtors. When everyone is on the same page anything can be achieved. With Steven’s extensive knowledge and experience, you get an individual who will effectively and efficiently serve your home loan needs.

Nathan Westerlund
Branch Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS - 273523

503.348.2102 - cell
503.636.6000 Ext. 1153 - office             nwesterlund@directorsmortgage.net

Nathan has been serving his clients as a loan originator for 12 years. His top priority as a Sr. Mortgage Specialist is to provide his clients with loan products that align with their specific financial goals. Nathan has been recognized multiple times as a 5-Star Mortgage Professional as well as a Chairman’s Circle award winner.

Michelle Nielsen
Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS - 1426379

503.710.1032 - cell
503.636.6000 Ext. 1225 - office
mnielsen@directorsmortgage.net

Michelle is a Sr. Mortgage Specialist with 15+ years of sales experience in the mortgage, financial services and pharmaceutical industries.

Jeff Waller
Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS - 136245

503.710.1927 - cell
503.636.6000 Ext. 1141 - office
jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

Jeff Waller began his career in real estate finance in 1995. His detailed knowledge of the mortgage industry allows him to provide his clients with accurate advice & options for today’s market.

La Vonne Breazeale
Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS-111894, MLO-111894

503.970.8686 - cell
503.654.6000 Ext. 2005 - office
lbreazeale@directorsmortgage.net

julielong-01.jpg

Julie Long
Relationship Coordinator

503.880.5515 - cell
503.636.6000 Ext. 1213 - office
jlong@directorsmortgage.net

 

Theresa Fleck - Senior Loan Processor
503.636.6000 Ext. 1196 - office
tfleck@directorsmortgage.net

Steve Haggard - Production Coordinator
503.636.6000 Ext. 1227 - office
shaggard@directorsmortgage.net

Tricia Randall - Senior Production Coordinator
503.636.6000 Ext. 1102 - office
trandall@directorsmortgage.net

Jennifer Stanford - Sales Associate
NMLS - 212950
503.636.6000 Ext. 1191 - office
jstanford@directorsmortgage.net


Pre-Approval

“From pre-approval to move-in day, they helped me every step of the way.”

- Cristina, OR


resources


 

 

@DIRECTORSMORTGAGE

 

LET’S CONNECT!