The Hanna Team
Lake Oswego, OR

The Hanna Team

STEVEN SEIM, NATHAN WESTERLUND,
MICHELLE NIELSEN, JEFF WALLER, LA VONNE BREAZEALE

NMLS - 121810, 273523, 1426379, 136245, 111894

Teamhanna@directorsmortgage.net

Lake Oswego, OR



Meet the Team

Steven Seim

Steven Seim
Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS-121810

503.636.6000 Ext. 1164
503.709.7452 - Direct
steven@directorsmortgage.net

With over 15 years in the mortgage and finance industry, Steven’s broad knowledge combined with his genuine concern for his client’s needs is what has made him so successful. The hallmark of his success is clear, consistent communication with clients and Realtors. When everyone is on the same page anything can be achieved. With Steven’s extensive knowledge and experience, you get an individual that will effectively and efficiently serve your home loan needs.

Nathan Westerlund

Nathan Westerlund
Branch Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialis

NMLS-273523

503.636.6000 Ext. 1153
503.348.2102 - Direct                         nwesterlund@directorsmortgage.net

Nathan has been serving his clients as a loan originator for 12 years. His top priority as a mortgage specialist is to provide his clients with loan products that align with their specific financial goals. Nathan has been recognized as a 5-Star Mortgage Professional as well as a Chairman’s Circle award winner for the past three years.

Michelle Nielsen

Michelle Nielsen
Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS-1426379

503.636.6000 Ext. 1225
503.710.1032 Direct
mnielsen@directorsmortgage.net

Mortgage Specialist with 15+ years of sales experience in mortgage, financial services, and pharmaceutical industries.

jeff_waller.png

Jeff Waller
Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS-136245

503.636.6000 Ext. 1141
jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

Jeff Waller began his career in Real Estate Finance in 1995. His detailed knowledge of the mortgage industry allows him to provide his clients with accurate advice & options for today’s market.

La Vonne Breazeale.png

La Vonne Breazeale
Sr. Mortgage Specialist

NMLS-111894, MLO-111894

503.654.6000 Ext. 2005
lbreazeale@directorsmortgage.net

 

Theresa Fleck - Senior Loan Processor
tfleck@directorsmortgage.net

Steve Haggard - Production Coordinator
shaggard@directorsmortgage.net

julielong-01.jpg

Julie Long
Relationship Coordinator

503.636.6000 Ext. 1213
503.880.5515 - Direct
jlong@directorsmortgage.net

 

Tricia Randall - Senior Production Coordinator
trandall@directorsmortgage.net









let's connect!

 
 

Pre-Approval

“From pre-approval to move-in day, they helped me every step of the way.”

- Cristina, OR


resources