Directors Mortgage PPG Portland.jpg

Premiere Property Group

We are committed to providing our clients with the best service as a locally owned mortgage company. Directors Mortgage maintains a high level of professionalism and integrity, as shown by our A+ Rating with the BBB. Because we are a direct lender with the ability to act as a mortgage broker, we have a wide range of loan programs available. As a direct lender, we are able to provide you with an efficient closing process with competitive rates while having the flexibility to provide mortgage broker services if it is more advantageous for your needs.

Obtaining a pre-approval from one of our Sr. Mortgage Specialists listed below is a great way to start the home buying process so you can shop for a home with confidence. Click on one of our Sr. Mortgage Specialists below to get started.

Our team of Sr. Mortgage Specialists is ready to help you through the home buying process.


Lake Oswego Team

 
 
Dawn Carter Directors Mortgage.png

Dawn Carter Team

Dawn Carter
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 127668, MLO-127668
503.636.6000 Ext. 1173
teamcarter@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
maurice grant.jpg

Maurice Grant

Maurice Grant
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 277978
503.636.6000 Ext. 1127
maurice@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Michelle Kinder Directors Mortgage

Michelle Kinder

Michelle Kinder
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 141379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1288
mkinder@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Hanna Team.png

Hanna Team

Steven Seim | Nathan Westerlund | Michelle Nielsen
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 121810 / 273523 / 1426379
503.636.6000 Ext. 1164
teamhanna@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Jeff Waller Directors Mortgage.png

Jeff Waller

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 136245
503.636.6000 Ext. 1141
jwaller@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Olson Group-01.png

Travis Olson / Kari Benshoof / chris knouf

Senior Mortgage Specialists
NMLS# 111072/ 947218 / 1665305
503.636.6000 - Travis - Ext. 1128 / Kari - Ext. 1163 / Chris - Ext. 1152
tolson@directorsmortgage.net/ kbenshoof@directorsmortgage.net / chris.knouf@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Kim Abraham Directors Mortgage.jpg

Kim Abraham

Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 411096
503.636.6000 Ext. 1230
kabraham@directorsmortgage.net


Clackamas Team

 
 
Michelle-Kirkendall.png

michelle kirkendall

Sales Manager
NMLS# 266994
503.312.6307
michelle.kirkendall@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
lavonne_website-01.png

La vonne breazeale

La Vonne Breazeale
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 111894
503.654.6000 Ext. 22005
lbreazeale@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Gwen-Smith-Web.png

Gwen Smith

Sr. Mortgage Specialist
NMSL# 1286085
503.654.6000 Ext. 2016
gwen.smith@directorsmortgage.net


SW Washington Team

 
 
Mark Little Directors Mortgage.png

Mark Little

Mark Little
Senior Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 140511
360.687.0538
mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Peri Henderson Directors Mortgage.png

PERI HENDERSON

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 121326
360.314.4690 Ext. 1136
peri@directorsmortgage.net


Central Oregon Team

 
 
Williams Zeller Team Directors Mortgage.png

Williams/Zeller Team

Dan Williams | Hedley Zeller
Senior Mortgage Specialists

NMLS# 176312 / 897549
503.998.4991
hzeller@directorsmortgage.net


Eugene/Corvallis Team

 
 
Nick Carter Directors Mortgage.png

nick carter

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 200547
541.357.4823
ncarter@directorsmortgage.net

 
 
Van Melick Directors Mortgage

van melick

Senior Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 260773
541.286.4165
vmelick@directorsmortgage.net