Our Team

Mark J. Hanna

CEO/Founder


NMLS - 91462

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.636.6000

mark@directorsmortgage.net

Kim Abraham

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 411096 |

Licensed in Idaho, Oregon, Utah & Washington

503.943.9904

503.636.6000 ext. 1230

kabraham@directorsmortgage.net

Skip Ballou

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 188045

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

919.744.9159

503.636.6000 ext. 1110

skip.ballou@directorsmortgage.net

Kari Benshoof

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 947218 |

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.709.8123

503.636.6000 ext. 1163

kbenshoof@directorsmortgage.net

Dawn Carter

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 127668

Licensed in Arizona, California, Oregon & Washington

503.351.1314

503.636.6000 ext. 1173

dcarter@directorsmortgage.net

Tom Clark

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 134239 |

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

971.409.5750

503.697.3867

tom.clark@directorsmortgage.net

Julie Farrell

Sales Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 182573

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.319.1874

503.654.6000 ext. 2012

teamfarrell@directorsmortgage.net

Austin Irwin

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1608785 |

Licensed in Arizona, California, Oregon & Washington

503.752.4351

503.697.3867

austin.irwin@directorsmortgage.net

Mark Irwin

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 316203 |

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.516.1881

503.697.3867

mark.irwin@directorsmortgage.net

Anthony Levrets

VP of Strategic Development
Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1667178 |

Licensed in Oregon & Utah

801.574.0173

503.636.6000 ext. 1191

anthony.levrets@directorsmortgage.net

Michelle Nielsen

Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1426379 |

Licensed in California, Oregon & Washington

503.710.1032

503.636.6000 ext. 1225

mnielsen@directorsmortgage.net

Steven Seim

Manager/Sr. Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 121810 |

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

503.709.7452

503.636.6000 ext. 1122

steven@directorsmortgage.net

Jennifer Williams

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1961489

Licensed in Oregon & Washington

831.264.3937

503.636.6000 ext. 1155

Lisa Marvier

Mortgage Specialist


NMLS - 1544424

Licensed in California, Oregon & Washington

503.313.1612

503.636.6000 ext. 1145

lisa.marvier@directorsmortgage.net

Our Community

As one of Portland’s most upscale suburbs, Lake Oswego is a desirable location for families who want to settle down and enjoy a lifestyle filled with fun and relaxation. With access to the Willamette River via the city’s namesake lake, Lake Oswego is a great place to live if you like to be on the water.

Lakefront properties in Lake Oswego are among the most desirable in the entire metro area. In addition to its lake and river access, Lake Oswego offers a fantastic range of public resources, including excellent schools and many public parks. This suburb is also right next to the city, so it offers quick access to Portland’s entertainment options and short commutes for those who work downtown.

Let's Get in Touch